Pedagogický sbor

Jméno a PříjmeníTřídaE-mail
Zdenka Stiborovápřípravná třídastiborova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jindřiška Krenková1. Akrenkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Marie Mervartová2. Amervartova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Jožáková3. Ajozakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Milena Tůmová4. Atumova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Mizerová4. Bmizerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mečířová5. Amecirova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Saurová5. Bsaurova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Michaela Nigrinová6. Anigrinova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Pospíšilová6. Bpospisilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Martina Vraná7. Avrana@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Javůrek7. Bjavurek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jitka Netušilová8. Anetusilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lenka Čábelková8. Bcabelkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Hanák9. Ahanak@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivana Šolcová9. Bsolcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Netřídní učitelé

Jméno a Příjmení E-mail
Mgr. Ivan Hrbekhrbek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Tereza Hrůzováhruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Josef Bydžovskýbydzovsky@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialováfialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ondřej Kolenskýkolensky@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Jana Žampovázampova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
BcA. Marie Zíchovázichova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Bartoschovábartoschova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Vítězslav Jindrajindra@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ladislav Fleglflegl@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Eva Sopkovásopkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Pavlína Kuželovákuzelova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Vladimíra Pokornápokorna@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Asistenti pedagoga

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Markéta Čajová
cajova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jolana Janečkovájaneckova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Monika Jenčiovájenicova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Petra Radováradova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lucie Malingerovámalingerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Dominika Folprechtováfolprechtova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Věra Lopraisoválopraisova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lenka Hojdenová hojdenova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Karolína Šilhánovásilhanova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Gabriela Hübnerováhubnerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Iva Fidrmucováfidrmucova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ivana Veitováveitova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Walfdorská třída

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Hana NovotnáI. Wnovotna@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Iva Libuše Benešová
II. Wi.benesova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialová
III. Wfialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Tereza Hrůzová
IV. Whruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Michaela Waldhauserová DiS.školní družinawaldhauserova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Marta Ježkováškolní družinajezkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Školní družina

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Mgr. Veronika KovářováVedoucí školní družinykovarova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinková
cinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Zeroniková DiS.
zeronikova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Štěpánka Syrovátkovásyrovatkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Michaela Waldhauserováwaldhauserova@zs-kaplickeho.cz