Pedagogický sbor

Jméno a PříjmeníTřídaE-mail
Zdenka Stiborovápřípravná třídastiborova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mečířová
1.Amecirova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Jožáková
1.Bjozakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jindřiška Krenková2. Akrenkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Marie Mervartová3. Amervartova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Saurová 4. Asaurova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Milena Tůmová5. Atumova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Mizerová5. Bmizerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivan Hrbek 6. Ahrbek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ondřej Kolenský 6. Bkolensky@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Michaela Miháliková7. Amihalikova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jana Pospíšilová7. Bpospisilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Martina Vraná8. Avrana@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Javůrek8. Bjavurek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jitka Netušilová9. Anetusilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lenka Čábelková9. Bcabelkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Netřídní učitelé

Jméno a Příjmení E-mail
Mgr. Zdeněk Hanákhanak@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Josef Bydžovskýbydzovsky@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Zeroniková ,DiS.
zeronikova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivana Šolcovásolcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Jana Žampovázampova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Bartoschovábartoschova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Vítězslav Jindrajindra@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ladislav Fleglflegl@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Eva Sopkovásopkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Pavlína Kuželovákuzelova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Petr Kirchnerkirchner@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Dagmar Skalská
skalska@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Alena Tichá ticha@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Petra Helebrantová helebrantova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Šárka Langoválangova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Alex Baker baker@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Alena Tichá
ticha@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Hudcová hudcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Hana Svobodovásvobodova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Vladimíra Pokornápokorna@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Asistenti pedagoga

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Gabriela HübnerováPThubnerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Pavel Havlík PThavlik@zs-kaplickeho.cz
František Stroš II. Astros@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Diana Kapuciánová III. Akapucianova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Iva FidrmucováIV. Afidrmucova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Petra RadováV. Bradova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ivana VeitováV. Aveitova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Eva Pflégerová
VI. Apflegerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jolana Janečková VI. Bjaneckova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Aleš Bihari

VI. Bbihari@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Markéta Čajová
VII Acajova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lenka Hojdenová VII. Bhojdenova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Pavel Havlík VIII. Ahavlik@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Monika JenčiováIX. Bjenicova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Kateřina Ferdanová I. Wferdanova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Martina Poloprutská II. Wpoloprutska@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Věra LopraisováIV. Wlopraisova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Waldorfské třídy

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Mgr. Petra Helebrantová I. Whelebrantova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Hana NovotnáII. Wnovotna@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Šárka Langová
III. Wlangova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialová
IV. Wfialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Tereza Hrůzová
V. Whruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Věra Lopraisoválopraisova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Jana Dusilovádusilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Hana Novotnánovotna@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Hudcováhudcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Alena Ticháticha@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Martina Poloprutskápoloprutska@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Katka Ferdanováferdanova@zs.kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Marta Ježková jezkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinkovácinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Alexander Bakerbaker@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Dagmar Skalskáskalska@zs-kaplickeho.cz

 

Školní družina

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Mgr. Veronika KovářováVedoucí školní družinykovarova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jolana Janečková
janeckova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Štěpánka Syrovátkovásyrovatkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Aleš Bihari bihari@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Marta Ježková Waldorfjezkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinková
Waldorfcinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz