Pedagogický sbor

Jméno a PříjmeníTřídaEmail
Mgr. Lucie Berešovápřípravná třídaberesova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Marie Mervartová1.Amervartova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Jožáková2.Ajozakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jindřiška Krenková3.Akrenkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Mizerová3.Bmizerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mečířová4.Amecirova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Saurová4.Bsaurova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Milena Tůmová5.Atumova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Pavlína Kuželová5.Bkuzelova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Martina Vraná6.Avrana@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Javůrek6.Bjavurek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Hana Staňova7.Astanova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lenka Čábelková7.Bcabelkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Hanák8.Ahanak@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivana Šolcová8.Bsolcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lucie Bartošová9.Abartosova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Netřídní učitelé

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Mgr. Ivan Hrbekhrbek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Tereza Hrůzováhruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Josef Bydžovskýbydzovsky@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialováfialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Pospíšilovápospisilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Irena Lupoměskálupomeska@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jitka Netušilovánetusilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Michaela Nigrinovánigrinova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
BcA. Marie Zíchovázichova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Barbora Brzoňovábrzonova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Dagmar Machovámachova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Asistenti pedagoga

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Markéta Čajová
cajova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lucia Franková Kemkovákemkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jolana Janečkovájaneckova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Monika Jenčiovájenicova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Petra Radováradova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Jana Žampovázampova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Dominika Folprechtováfolprechtova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Věra Lopraisoválopraisova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lenka Hojdenová hojdenova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Eva Pflegerovápflegerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Walfdorská třída

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Mgr. Barbora Brzoňová
I.Wbrzonova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialová
II.Wfialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Tereza Hrůzová
III.Whruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Michaela Waldhauserová DiS.školní družinawaldhauserova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Marta Ježkováškolní družinajezkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Školní družina

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Radka Bockschneiderová
Vedoucí školní družinybockschneiderova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinková
cinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Zeroniková DiS.
zeronikova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Štěpánka Syrovátkovásyrovatkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Michaela Waldhauserováwaldhauserova@zs-kaplickeho.cz