Zaměstnanci

Zaměstnanci 2018-09-02T15:47:24+00:00

Pedagogický sbor

Jméno a PříjmeníTřídaEmail
Mgr. Lucie Berešovápřípravná třídaberesova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Jožáková1.Ajozakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jindřiška Krenková2.Akrenkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Mizerová2.Bmizerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Marie Mervartová3.Amervartova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Saurová3.Bsaurova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Milena Tůmová4.Atumova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Pavlína Kuželová4.Bkuzelova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mečířová5.Amecirova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivan Hrbek5.Bhrbek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Hana Staňová6.Astanova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lenka Čábelková6.Bcabelkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Hanák7.Ahanak@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivana Šolcová7.Bsolcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lucie Bartošová8.Abartosova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Javůrek9.Ajavurek@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Netřídní učitelé

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Ing. Tereza Hrůzováhruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Josef Bydžovskýbydzovsky@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialováfialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Kamila Jech Koldinskákoldinska@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Irena Lupoměskálupomeska@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jitka Netušilovánetusilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Michaela Nigrinovánigrinova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Asistenti pedagoga

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Markéta Čajová
cajova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lucia Franková Kemkovákemkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jolana Janečkovájaneckova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Monika Jenčiovájenciova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lucie Novákovánovakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Petra Radováradova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Ing. Jana Žampovázampova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Walfdorská třída

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Ing. Tereza Hrůzová
hruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialová
fialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Michaela Waldhauserová DiS.školní družinawaldhauserova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Marta Ježkováškolní družinajezkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Školní družina

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinková
cinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Zeroniková DiS.
zeronikova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Šárka Syrovátkovásyrovatkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Radka Bockschneiderová
bockschneiderova@zs-kaplickeho.cz